Directional Menswear | Georgina Atkinson | Level 5

georgina-atkinson-MOODBOARD-CURRENT-COLLECTION.jpg

My directional menswear project is based on the WGSN theme Nocturne and the designer menswear brand I have chosen is Adamist. I chose this brand and trend as I thought they worked well together. I plan to design a collection of party wear, to incorporate the night time element of the Nocturne theme as well as incorporating the smart casual look of Adamist.

We are just about to start designing our menswear collection which I am very excited for! The possibilities are endless for this project and conceptual ideas are being really encouraged. I love how there are no rights or wrongs- we are allowing ourselves to be creatives and it’s so much fun!

By Georgina Atkinson

Fashion Design Student | Level 5

Leave a Reply

